Realtime Customer Review

First of its kind in the country, emotions registered On The Go, Yes, here comes the Live Reviews of our Clientele. We stand uncompromised on our Quality Policy “We Commit What We Provide”. Below runs the live testimonials given by our happy clientele after completing their fabulous vacation in our Motherland. We strongly believe that only a constructive criticism will drive us to serve people better. Come and have an Exotic Experience with Cholan Tours Pvt. Ltd (South Tourism), the leading Destination Management Company !

21st Aug 2019 08:57:22 PM

     

Customer Name: Grenet jean (France)

Tres bonne prise en mains des Notre arrivee
Petit probleme pour LA transmission d informations sur notre reservation entre agence
Mais le probleme fut resolu par LA suite

Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent


21st Aug 2019 04:22:10 PM

     

Customer Name: Alberto Alcina (Spain)

Very good driver with proactive attitude and information about culture, food and local business recommendations. Happy with the service!

Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Best


21st Aug 2019 03:48:20 PM

     

Customer Name: Divya Bhasin (Indian)

Thanks a lot for a lovely and comfortable trip and a courteous staff

Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent


21st Aug 2019 09:03:55 AM

     

Customer Name: mahesh rathod (Indian)

It was a awesome trip from munnar, Thekkady, alleppey mr arun raj was v extremely good driving from the kochi to all the hotel we stayed he guide all the local info of very well ,told abt tradition,of kerla basically ,good English speaking, safe drive, cholan tour service excellent, my recommendation to travel from this cholan ,with arun raj driver

Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent


21st Aug 2019 09:03:55 AM

     

Customer Name: mahesh rathod (Indian)

It was a awesome trip from munnar, Thekkady, alleppey mr arun raj was v extremely good driving from the kochi to all the hotel we stayed he guide all the local info of very well ,told abt tradition,of kerla basically ,good English speaking, safe drive, cholan tour service excellent, my recommendation to travel from this cholan ,with arun raj driver

Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent


21st Aug 2019 05:17:25 AM

     

Customer Name: moitie (French)

We were enjoyed by the driver who was professional and kind. We discovered Chennai and he showed us most important places. Thanks for all

Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent


20th Aug 2019 07:57:33 PM

     

Customer Name: Thamarai (Singaporean)

Cholan tours have displayed excellent professionalism while providing it's service to us. Be it the service executives or the vehicle drivers, they have exhibited trustworthiness while providing their service to us. The whole trip overall was comfortable, safe and satisfying. Thank you Cholan tours

Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent


20th Aug 2019 04:49:07 PM

     

Customer Name: Agraj Singh (Indian)

Driver very punctual .Car is good in condition

Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent


20th Aug 2019 02:42:35 PM

     

Customer Name: Norikazu Maeda (Japan)

Thanks!

Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent


20th Aug 2019 01:10:20 PM

     

Customer Name: Rakesh Kumar Chaddha (Indian)

Over all everything was too good, especially Mutthuraja your driver....he is too good.

Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent


20th Aug 2019 01:10:20 PM

     

Customer Name: Rakesh Kumar Chaddha (Indian)

Over all everything was too good, especially Mutthuraja your driver....he is too good.

Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent


20th Aug 2019 11:23:20 AM

     

Customer Name: Damini Thakur (Indian)

Prabhu was very cooperative and smart driver. He helped us in communicating with the locals.

Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent


20th Aug 2019 08:41:47 AM

     

Customer Name: karthik chandra (Indian)

Had a great time. Ravikumar was very patient and on time

Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent


20th Aug 2019 06:58:19 AM

     

Customer Name: Grenet jean (France)

Tres bon chauffeur ponctuel et toujours avec des conseils avises de bonnes adressses pour les restaurants ainsi que led sites touristiques
Merci pour tout

Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent


19th Aug 2019 05:03:27 PM

     

Customer Name: sathiyan paramesearan (USA)

Very emoathetic to our needs and extremely flexible

Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent


19th Aug 2019 11:00:27 AM

     

Customer Name: Dineshkumar (Indian)

Very good in service. Love to be used the same again.. 😃

Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent


19th Aug 2019 10:58:24 AM

     

Customer Name: bortolotti (Italian)

Fantastic driver!

Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent


19th Aug 2019 05:06:19 AM

     

Customer Name: Andy McNally (Scottish)

Albin was an excellent driver, very courteous, punctual and extremely professional. He is a credit to your company. We would definitely use your company again and it would be a pleasure to have Albin as our driver, a very safe and reliable man.

Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent


18th Aug 2019 07:21:44 PM

     

Customer Name: v cherlas antho (Malaysian)

The whole trip was excellent, driver was very friendly n flexible... overall excellent

Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent


18th Aug 2019 06:57:32 PM

     

Customer Name: Bala Sundram Tannimalai (Malaysian)

Service and car was very clean. Enjoy the trip with cholan team which care us every day.

Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent


18th Aug 2019 06:57:31 PM

     

Customer Name: Bala Sundram Tannimalai (Malaysian)

Service and car was very clean. Enjoy the trip with cholan team which care us every day.

Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent


18th Aug 2019 03:45:52 PM

     

Customer Name: Suresh Gulati (Indian)

Driver and Tempo is very Good. Keep up the good work.
Appreciate driver Selva

Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent


18th Aug 2019 03:35:21 PM

     

Customer Name: Moitie (French)

We were enjoyed to make this travel in South India with the serious agency Indian Panorama and the perfect driver Mister Raja, serious and we had passed a fantastic travel. All the days, mister Raja was serious and funny and make all for an wonderful day. It was a fantastic your. Thanks a lot and see you soon

Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent


18th Aug 2019 02:44:38 PM

     

Customer Name: juan perez cazorla (Spain)

Nice vehicle, good driver. Everything went fine.

Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent


18th Aug 2019 02:44:38 PM

     

Customer Name: juan perez cazorla (Spain)

Nice vehicle, good driver. Everything went fine.

Driver Rating: Excellent

Vehicle Rating: Excellent


Rent Your Car Now